• Corporate
    Team

    Ciaran F. Lynch

    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Team

    John Stankiewicz

    Chief Operating/Financial Officer
    Team

    Steve Judge

    Executive Vice President
    Team

    Sean Goggin

    Corporate Controller
    Team

    Eoin Lynch

    Executive Director Sales & Marketing
    Team

    Vincent Gallacher

    Global Technology Director
  • Sales
    Team

    Eoin Lynch

    Executive Director Sales & Marketing
    Email: elynch@textechindustries.com
    Team

    Chris Spencer

    Director Safety & Composites
    Email: cspencer@textechindustries.com
    Team

    Ben Havey

    Sales Manager Aerospace
    Email: bhavey@textechindustries.com
    Team

    Chris Fritch

    Sales Manager Seat Fireblocking
    Email: cfritch@textechindustries.com
    Team

    Jack Woolston

    Filtration Technical Sales Manager
    Email: jwoolston@textechindustries.com
    Team

    Simone Ryle

    Sales Office Manager / Customer Service Manager
    Email: sryle@textechindustries.com
    Team

    Scott Janco

    Ballistic Product Development Engineer
    Email: sjanco@textechindustries.com
    Team

    Seamus Mulrooney

    Director European Sales
    Email: textech2@eircom.net
    Team

    Karolina Chrusciel

    European Sales
    Email: textechk@eircom.net
    Team

    Simon Walker

    Technical Manager
    Team

    Tim Cashell

    Director- Protective Markets
    Team

    Jake Hirschi

    CarbonX General Manager
    Team

    Oliver Williams

    Sales/Customer Service
    Team

    David Huang

    Asian Sales
    Email: textech.david@foxmail.com
    Team

    Adam Mitchell

    Sales Engineer (Protective Markets & 3D Weaving)
    Email: amitchell@textechindustries.com
  • New Product Development
    Team

    Vincent Gallacher

    Global Technology Director
    Team

    David Brahms

    Product Development Engineer
    Team

    James J. Stahl, PhD

    R&D Engineer
    Team

    Josh Ward

    New Product Development Engineer
    Team

    David Parente

    New Product Development Engineer
    Team

    Keith Sharp, PhD

    New Product Development Engineer
    Team

    Scott Janco

    Ballistic Product Development Engineer
    Email: sjanco@textechindustries.com
    Team

    Simon Walker

    Technical Manager
    Team

    Eric Barter

    Product Design Supervisor
  • Manufacturing
    Team

    Moe Maheux

    Executive Director of Operations
    Email: mmaheux@textechindustries.com
    Team

    Lee Hubley

    Director of Weaving
    Email: lhubley@textechindustries.com
    Team

    Edward Bower

    Director of Quality & Technical
    Email: ebower@textechindustries.com
    Team

    Stephen Rogers

    Managing Director Thailand
    Email: ttirogers@gmail.com
    Team

    Jeremy Parkinson

    Financial Director
    Team

    Simon Walker

    Technical Manager
  • TexTech Coatings
    Team

    Scott Burkhart

    President
    Team

    Kelly Moore

    Vice President of Finance
    Team

    Justin Barnett

    Director of Sales and New Product Development
    Team

    William Whitehead

    Senior Materials Manager
    Team

    Brett Newsome

    Controller
    Team

    Bill Fields

    Senior Product Manager - Rubber Coated Products
    Team

    Peter Mancuso

    Product Manager - Laminated and Specialty Coated Products
    Team

    Matt Avery

    Director of R&D
    Team

    Charles Watson

    Plant Manager
    Team

    Randy Martin

    Senior Quality Manager

Patented Products

Tex Tech Industries' products are patent-protected in the United States and other countries.

Product Liability Statement

Read about Tex Tech Industries’ product liability statement

Latest Blog Posts:

10 Ways That Polymer Coatings Improve Textile Performance

The textile industry manufactures products from a wide range of natural and synthesized materials which have typically been derived from one or more of...

Read More

New Research in 3D Woven Fabrics Reveals the Potential for Higher Performance Textiles

For over 100 years, Tex Tech Industries has committed itself to continuously developing and providing high-performance textiles that meet the requirements of complex and...

Read More